The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing

The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing
The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing (click images to enlarge)
pinterest

The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing

$25.95
Not Available - stock arriving soon
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2019-05-22 18:58:07 UTC and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Description of The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What...

The Penis Doctor is presently selling the sought after The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing for a very competitive price. Don't miss out - purchase the The Sex Diaries Project: What We're Saying about What We're Doing online today!

Manufacturer Description

In the tradition of The Vagina Monologues and PostSecret, this provocative collection takes a peek behind bedroom doors?satisfying our insatiable desires to look into the private lives of ordinary people

Arianne Cohen spent four years collecting 1,500 Sex Diaries and in this book she takes us on a tantalizing tour of American bedrooms through the all-new, provocative, often moving, sometimes shocking, always entertaining real diaries of forty Sex Diarists. From the Madly-In-Love 17-Year-Old Who Might be Pregnant to the Cheating Father of Three and the Grandma Who Is Perfectly Happy Alone, these tales of love, lust, longing and leaving will shock, titillate, and educate. Cohen serves as tour guide, drawing on her deep database of Sex Diaries for her incisive and illuminating commentary. Cohen was the first editor of the Sex Diaries column, a popular feature in New York magazine, editing it from 2007 to 2010. Her work regularly appears in Marie Claire and the New York Times and she is a contributing editor at Woman's Day. She is executive producing a TV reality series based on this book.

  • Presents a groundbreaking portrait of relationships in America?including myriad options beyond single, dating, and married
  • Includes Sex Diaries of straight, gay, bi, single, married, young, and older Sex Diarists, published here for the first time
  • Gives readers tips on how to evaluate their own relationships and sex lives

Sex is everywhere in our culture?yet how people best connect and disconnect is largely a mystery. The Sex Diaries Project turns the lights on to reveal the secrets that lie behind closed bedroom doors.

Product Features

Health, Fitness & Dieting The Sex Diaries Project Psychology & Counseling Arianne Cohen Sexuality